SCHEDULE

2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES

Genesys 600

Saturday, June 6

Texas Motor Speedway
Started: 7
Finished: 15

AMR Grand Prix

Saturday, July 4

Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Road Course
Started: 4
Finished: 2

REV Group Grand Prix Race 1

Saturday, July 11

Road America
Started: 4
Finished: 7

REV Group Grand Prix Race 2

Sunday, July 12

Road America
Started: 5
Finished: 23

Iowa INDYCAR 250s Race 1

Saturday, July 18

Iowa Speedway
Started: 21
Finished: 12

Iowa INDYCAR 250s Race 2

Sunday, July 19

Iowa Speedway
Started: 19
Finished: 3

104th Running of the Indianapolis 500

Sunday, August 23

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Started: 8
Finished: 3

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Race 1

Saturday, August 29

World Wide Technology Raceway
Started: 22
Finished: 18

Bommarito Automotive Group 500 Race 2

Sunday, August 30

World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway
Started: 23
Finished: 20

Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio Race 1

Saturday, September 12

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Started: 8
Finished: 4

Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio Race 2

Sunday, September 13

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Started: 12
Finished: 4

Harvest Grand Prix Race 1

Friday, October 2

Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Road Course
Started: 11
Finished: 7

Harvest Grand Prix Race 2

Saturday, October 3

Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Road Course
Started: 10
Finished: 7

Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

Sunday, October 25

Streets of St. Petersburg
Started: 17
Finished: 9