SCHEDULE

2021

NTT INDYCAR SERIES

Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

Sunday, April 18

Barber Motorsports Park
Started: 18
Finished: 7

Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

Sunday, April 25

Streets of St. Petersburg
Started: 9
Finished: 15

Texas Motor Speedway - Race 1

Saturday, May 1

Texas Motor Speedway
Started: 13
Finished: 5

Texas Motor Speedway - Race2

Sunday, May 2

Texas Motor Speedway
Started: 9
Finished: 3

GMR Grand Prix

Saturday, May 15

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
2:30 PM ET
NBC

105th Running of the Indianapolis 500

Sunday, May 30

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
11:00 AM ET
NBC

Detroit Grand Prix Race 1

Saturday, June 12

The Raceway at Belle Isle Park
2:00 PM ET
NBC

Detroit Grand Prix Race 2

Sunday, June 13

The Raceway at Belle Isle Park
12:00 PM ET
NBC

Rev Group Grand Prix Presented by AMR

Sunday, June 20

Road America
12:00 PM ET
NBC Sports

Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

Sunday, July 4

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
12:00 PM ET
NBC 

Honda Indy Toronto

Sunday, July 11

Streets of Toronto
12:00 PM ET
NBC Sports

Music City Grand Prix 

Sunday, August 8

Streets of Nashville
5:30 PM ET
NBC Sports

Harvest Grand Prix

Saturday, August 14

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
12:30 PM ET
NBC Sports

Bommarito Automotive Group 500

Saturday, August 21

World Wide Technology Raceway
8:00 PM ET
NBC Sports

Grand Prix of Portland

Sunday, September 12

Portland International Raceway
3:00 PM ET
NBC

Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey

Sunday, September 19

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
3:00 PM ET
NBC

Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach

Sunday, September 26

Streets of Long Beach
3:00 PM ET
NBC